Knowledge Graph Tools

enapso GraphDB Client

GraphDB Connector
für Node.js

 

W3C-kompatibler Node.js Client für Ontotext Graph-DB nach SPARQL, SPARQL* und SHACL-Standard. Inklusive Authentifizierung & Autori-sierung zur sicheren Abfrage und Aktuali-sierung von RDF-, RDF*- und OWL-Wissens-graphen. Die richtige Wahl zur Integration modernster und skalierbarer Knowledge-Graph-Technologie in Ihre Anwendungen für höhere Daten-Qualität und Interoperabilität.

 

Infos und Download in GitHub und npm.

enapso GraphDB Admin

GraphDB Knowledge Graph
Administration for Node.js

Entwickler-Toolbox zum sicheren Management von Benutzern und Rollen sowie zur komforta-blen Wartung von Repositories und Graphen. Von einfachem Im- und Export semantischer Datenmodelle und Ontologien in zahlreichen W3C-konformen Formaten bis zum Ressource-Monitoring für zuverlässigen Betrieb bei hoher Auslastung. Die richtige Wahl zum Zeitgewinn bei häufigen Administrationsaufgaben.

Infos und Download in GitHub und npm.

enapso GraphDB CLI

GraphDB Kommandozeilen Interface
für Windows, Linux und MacOS

Kommandozeilen-Tool für Admins und Ent-wickler für wiederkehrende GraphDB-Opera-tionen unter Windows-, Linux- und MacOS. Be-nutzer- und Ressourcenverwaltung, einfacher Datenaustausch zwischen dateibasierten Mo-dellen, Ontologien und GraphDB-Repositories sowie zuverlässige Wissenssicherung und -wiederherstellung. Die richtige Wahl für Skripte und Workflows auf DevOps-Ebene.

Infos und Download in GitHub und npm.

enapso SPARQL Tools

Modell getriebene SPARQL

Generierung für Node.js

Entwickler-Toolbox für die automatisierte, W3C konforme und herstellerunabhängige SPARQL-Generierung. Unterstützt hoch performante CRUD-Operationen, Klassencache und relatio-nale Constraints sowie Transformationen und Refactoring. Die richtige Wahl beim Übergang von traditionellen SQL- & NoSQL-Datenbanken hin zu semantischen Knowledge-Graphen und zum effizienten Einsatz von Ontologien.

Infos und Download in GitHub und npm.

  • GitHub
  • LinkedIn Social Icon
  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon

© Innotrade GmbH • Herzogenrath • Germany • 📞 +49 2407 502313-0

Impressum • KontaktÜber Uns Datenschutzerklärung

Knowledge Graph Tools

enapso GraphDB Client

GraphDB Connector
for Node.js

Fully W3C compliant client for Ontotext Graph-DB, supporting SPARQL, SPARQL* and SHACL industry standards as well as authentication & authorization to securely query and update RDF, RDF* and OWL knowledge graphs with Node.js. The right choice to integrate your apps with cutting edge graph technology and to benefit from its interoperability, scalability and comprehensive feature set.

Read more and get it at GitHub and npm.

enapso GraphDB Admin

GraphDB Knowledge Graph
Administration for Node.js

Developer toolbox to securely manage users, roles and authorities as well as to comfortably maintain locations, repositories and named graphs. From an easy import and export of semantic data models and ontologies in nu-merous W3C compliant formats to a resource monitoring for reliable operation on high workloads. The right choice to gain time on recurring in-app administration tasks.

 

Read more and get it at GitHub and npm.

enapso GraphDB CLI

GraphDB Command Line Interface
for Windows, Linux and MacOS

Command line tool for administrators and de-velopers to automate recurring GraphDB ope-rations in Windows, Linux and MacOS scripts. Supporting user and resource management, an easy data exchange between file based models and ontologies and GraphDB reposi-tories as well as a reliable knowledge backup and recovery. The right choice to enrich batches and work flows on DevOps level.

 

Read more and get it at GitHub and npm.

enapso SPARQL tools

Model Driven SPARQL
Generation for Node.js

Developer toolbox for automated, fully W3C compliant and vendor independent SPARQL generation. Providing high performance CRUD operations, a class cache and relational con-straints as well as transformation and refac-toring support. The right choice for developers to efficiently manage ontologies and the tran-sition from traditional SQL and NoSQL data-bases to semantic knowledge graphs.

 

Read more and get it at GitHub and npm.

  • GitHub
  • LinkedIn Social Icon
  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon

© Innotrade GmbH • Herzogenrath • Germany • 📞 +49 2407 502313-0
Legal • ContactAbout UsPrivacy Statementcontact@innotrade.de